Kontakt

Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+43 (0)1 405 15 97/DW
+43 (0)1 405 15 97/32
office@ege.at

NameDWMobilE-Mail
    

Vorstand

Dir. Leopold Rösler--roesler@ege.at
    

Geschäftsführung

Wilhelm Szawlowski (Prok.)200676/405 15 97szawlowski@ege.at
    

Rechnungswesen

Bettina Winkler25winkler@ege.at
    

Vertrieb

Wilhelm Szawlowski200676/405 15 97szawlowski@ege.at
Renate Schneller19-schneller@ege.at
Christian Klesz220676/3720318klesz@ege.at
Martin Unzeitig21-unzeitig@ege.at
Johannes Baltram  (Logistik)14-baltram@ege.at
    

Hauff-Technik

Außendienst
Ing. Walter Kappel
Wien/NÖ/BGLD/STMK
-0699/11 66 46 72walter.kappel@hauff-technik.de
Stephan Rauch
STMK/OÖ/KTN/SLBG
-0676/545 28 55stephan.rauch@hauff-technik.de
Karin Gutbrod
SLBG/TIR/VLBG
-0676/969 29 29karin.gutbrod@hauff-technik.de
    
Hotline   
Hr. Markus Sternbacher-+49 7322 1333/523markus.sternbacher@hauff-technik.de